Pro Football Hall Of Fame names 15 finalist

Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement

Next month in New Orleans, the Hall of Fame committee will convene to elect the 2013 inductees. 15 names are on the list, 12 modern-era players, one coach and two contributors are up for consideration.

Include on the list, current NFL analysts, Cris Carter, Warren Sapp and Michael Strahan. Check the complete list below.

Larry Allen (G/T)

Jerome Bettis (RB),

Tim Brown (WR)

Cris Carter (WR)

Curley Culp (DT/G)

Edward DeBartolo Jr. (owner)

Kevin Greene (LB)

Charles Haley (DE)

Art Modell (owner)

Jonathan Ogden (OT)

Bill Parcells (coach)

Andre Reed (WR)

Dave Robinson (LB)

Warren Sapp (DT)

Will Shields (G)

Michael Strahan (DE)

Aeneas Williams (CB)