Are you ready for NFL Pro Bowl?


The NFL Pro Bowl is taking place this weekend. This year teams weren’t divided up by former NFL greats, Deion Sanders and Jerry Rice in Hawaii. Can you imagine a team that has Eagles DeSean Jackson, Cowboys Dez Bryant and Cam Newton? You’ll see that on Team Sanders. Check out the selections:

Quarterbacks Cam Newton, Carolina Panthers Nick Foles, Philadelphia Eagles Andrew Luck, Indianapolis Colts Running Backs Jamaal Charles, Kansas City Chiefs Eddie Lacy, Green Bay Packers Marcel Reece, Oakland Raiders Alfred Morris, Washington Redskins
Wide Receivers DeSean Jackson, Philadelphia Eagles A.J. Green, Cincinnati Bengals Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh Steelers Dez Bryant, Dallas Cowboys Tight Ends Jason Witten, Dallas Cowboys Jordan Cameron, Cleveland Browns Offensive Tackles Trent Williams, Washington Redskins Duane Brown, Houston Texans Branden Albert, Kansas City Chiefs
Offensive Guards Logan Mankins, New England Patriots Marshal Yanda, Baltimore Ravens Kyle Long, Chicago Bears Centers Mike Pouncey, Miami Dolphins Alex Mack, Cleveland Browns
Defensive Ends Greg Hardy, Carolina Panthers Mario Williams, Buffalo Bills J.J. Watt, Houston Texans
Defensive Tackles Ndamukong Suh, Detroit Lions Dontari Poe, Kansas City Chiefs Gerald McCoy, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Outside Linebackers Terrell Suggs, Baltimore Ravens Tamba Hali, Kansas City Chiefs Brian Orakpo, Washington Redskins
Inside Linebackers Paul Posluszny, Jacksonville Jaguars Luke Kuechly, Carolina Panthers
Cornerbacks Patrick Peterson, Arizona Cardinals Brent Grimes, Miami Dolphins Darrelle Revis, Tampa Bay Buccaneers Tim Jennings, Chicago Bears
Safeties Eric Berry, Kansas City Chiefs Eric Weddle, San Diego Chargers T.J. Ward, Cleveland Browns Punter Brandon Fields, Miami Dolphins
Kicker Justin Tucker, Baltimore Ravens
Return Specialist Cordarrelle Patterson, Minnesota Vikings
Long Snapper J.J. Jansen, Carolina Panthers
Special-Teamer Matthew Slater, New England Patriots
Quarterbacks Drew Brees, New Orleans Saints Alex Smith, Kansas City Chiefs Philip Rivers, San Diego Chargers Running Backs Matt Forte, Chicago Bears LeSean McCoy, Philadelphia Eagles DeMarco Murray, Dallas Cowboys Mike Tolbert, Carolina Panthers
Wide Receivers Larry Fitzgerald, Arizona Cardinals Josh Gordon, Cleveland Browns Brandon Marshall, Chicago Bears Alshon Jeffery, Chicago Bears Tight Ends Jimmy Graham, New Orleans Saints Tony Gonzalez, Atlanta Falcons Offensive Tackles Jordan Gross, Carolina Panthers Joe Thomas, Cleveland Browns Tyron Smith, Dallas Cowboys Offensive Guards Ben Grubbs, New Orleans Saints Evan Mathis, Philadelphia Eagles Jahri Evans, New Orleans Saints
Centers Ryan Kalil, Carolina Panthers Nick Mangold, New York Jets
Defensive Ends Cameron Wake, Miami Dolphins Robert Quinn, St. Louis Rams Cameron Jordan, New Orleans Saints
Defensive Tackles Kyle Williams, Buffalo Bills Jason Hatcher, Dallas Cowboys Marcell Dareus, Buffalo Bills
Outside Linebackers Justin Houston, Kansas City Chiefs John Abraham, Arizona Cardinals Robert Mathis, Indianapolis Colts
Inside Linebackers Vontaze Burfict, Cincinnati Bengals Derrick Johnson, Kansas City Chiefs
Cornerbacks Alterraun Verner, Tennessee Titans Joe Haden, Cleveland Browns Brandon Flowers, Kansas City Chiefs Antonio Cromartie, New York Jets
Safeties Antrel Rolle, New York Giants Jairus Byrd, Buffalo Bills Eric Reid, San Francisco 49ers
Punter John Hekker, St. Louis Rams Kicker Stephen Gostkowski, New England Patriots
Return Specialist Dexter McCluster, Kansas City Chiefs
Long Snapper Matt Overton, Indianapolis Colts
Special-Teamer Justin Bethel, Arizona Cardinals