The 2012 Basketball Hall of Fame inductees [photos]

photos via NBA

Reggie Miller, The former UCLA Bruin and Indiana Pacers star was inducted in the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame on Friday night along with Don Nelson, the winningest coach in NBA history; three-time NCAA player of the year Ralph Sampson; Nike co-founder Phil Knight; the All-American Redheads, known as the female Harlem Globetrotters; seven-time NBA All-Star Chet Walker; two-time Olympic gold medalist Katrina McClain; former Soviet women’s coach Lidia Alexeeva; and longtime NCAA referee Hank Nichols.

Check out moments for Reggie Miller and Phil Knight’s speeches:

video via Fox Sports