Rihanna Releases 8th Studio Album “ANTI”

Rihanna has finally released her 8th studio album, ANTI. Bad Gal Riri dropped the set just hours after the release of her single ‘Work’, featuring Drake.

A deluxe edition of the 13-track album will be released Friday but for now, catch it exclusively via stream on TIDAL. Ri also had another special surprise for her fans.

Complementary download codes were provided as a gift from Rihanna and Samsung,which also comes with a 60-day free trail of TIDAL,”

ANTI track listing
1. “Consideration (feat. SZA)”
2. “James Joint”
3. “Kiss It Better”
4. “Work (feat. Drake)”
5. “Desperado”
6. “Woo”
7. “Needed Me”
8. “Yeah, I Said It”
9. “Same Ol’ Mistakes”
10. “Never Ending”
11. “Love on the Brain”
12. “Higher”
13. “Close to You”

Check it out HERE