The 2014 Pro Football Hall Of Fame Class [Photos]


The 2014 Pro Football Hall of Fame class was inducted on Saturday night. The ceremony ended just before midnight, almost two hours later than scheduled.

The night’s honorees included former New York Giant Michael Strahan, offensive tackle Walter Jones, linebacker Derrick Brooks, defensive back Aeneas Williams, defensive end Claude Humphrey, wide receiver Andre Reed and Ray Guy, who became the first full-time punter to be selected.

photos via @NFL

About Jill Munroe

Sports Culture Analyst Jill Munroe is an LA native, with a background in marketing, PR, and business development, working for corporate powerhouse like Nike, Sony Pictures Entertainment and Virgin Records.
Jill is a frequent guest on ESPN radio and Yahoo Sports Radio. Jill is also a media partner for YardBarker, and