Thanksgiving NFL schedule

Thanksgiving means blessings, food and football! Not sure what NFL games are on the schedule for today? I got you!

12:30 p.m. EST/ 9:30 a.m. PST – CBS
Houston Texans at Detroit Lions

4:15 p.m. EST/ 1:15 p.m. PST – FOX
Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys


8:20 p.m. EST/ 5:20 p.m. PST – NFL Network New England Patriots at New York Jets

 

Side note, when did the NBA decide to stop showing games on Thanksgiving? I guess they said the NFL can have it…

Happy Thanksgiving from me! I’m thankful that you choose to check me out! The average American consumes 3,000 calories on Turkey day. Exercise portion control! Keep it sexy.

Related Posts with Thumbnails
About Stiletto Jill

Sports Culture Analyst Stiletto Jill is from LA, with a background in marketing, PR, and business development. Jill’s resume includes stints at Nike, Sony Pictures Entertainment and Virgin Records.
Jill can be seen weekly on the web show, "The Break Room" and has made guest appearances on ESPN Radio andYahoo Sports Radio. Jill is also a media partner for YardBarker, FoxSports.com and MSN.com